Lana's Team

Office Locations


3400 188th Street SW, Suite 316, Lynnwood, WA 98037


201 NE Park Plaza Dr., Suite 250, Vancouver, WA 98684





Lana Geraghty 503-332-8882 lana.geraghty@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 121486

Russell Barbashin 503-451-5181 russell.barbashin@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 425084

​Michelle Carlson 425-434-8019 michelle.carlson@onqfinancial.com NMLS #487375

​​Elijah Bejan 503-806-2475 elijah.bejan@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 943378

Alexander Sergeev 360-688-9229 Alexander.Sergeev@OnqFinancial.com

Alexis Postoronka 360-904-8011 alexis.postoronka@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 1195033

Luba Vakulsky 503-475-2199 luba.vakulsky@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 262242
​Vlad Gabor 503-380-1636 vlad.gabor@onqfiancial.com NMLS #1609558
Kellen Wing 425-466-4152 kellen.wing@onqfinancial.com NMLS #1469545

Nelya Chukhriy 360-721-6385 nelya.chukhriy@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 837816

Nadia Bendas 253-468-6601 nadia.bendas@onqfinancial.com NMLS # 1572342
Natalie Petrenko 253-973-1417 natalie.petrenko@onqfinancial.com NMLS# 1242829
Uli Pahulehua 360-386-1591 Uli.Pahulehua@OnqFinancial.com
Irina Bezzubets 360-386-1587 Irina.Bezzubets@OnqFinancial.com