General Phone Number 360-207-4677

Full Application
Click Apply Now to start your loan application. As you complete the application, please use your best estimate if documentation is not available.
 

What you will need After you have finished
Documentation for all borrowers, including:

Social Security Number
Contact and employment information
Best estimates of income, assets, and liabilities

We will contact you to:

Guide you through the loan process
Complete your loan application package
Help you select the best program and interest rate

Office Locations


3400 188th Street SW, Suite 316, Lynnwood, WA 98037


201 NE Park Plaza Dr., Suite 250, Vancouver, WA 98684


​​​​Lana Geraghty  
503-332-8882 
lana.geraghty@onqfinancial.com


Alexander Sergeev 
360-688-9229 
alexander.sergeev@onqfinancial.com


Alexis Postoronka
 360-904-8011 
alexis.postoronka@onqfinancial.com


Alma Shevchenko
503-936-6748 
alma.shevchenko@onqfinancial.com ​


Elijah Bejan 
503-806-2475 
elijah.bejan@onqfinancial.com


Irina Bezzubets

503-575-7066 
irina.bezzubets@onqfinancial.com


Kellen Wing
425-466-4152
kellen.wing@onqfinancial.com


Luba Vakulsky
503-475-2199 
luba.vakulsky@onqfinancial.com

Michelle Carlson
425-434-8019   
michelle.carlson@onqfinancial.com


Nadia Bendas
253-468-6601 
nadia.bendas@onqfinancial.com


Natalie Petrenko
253-973-1417 
natalie.petrenko@onqfinancial.com


Nelya Chukhriy
360-721-6385 
nelya.chukhriy@onqfinancial.com


Russell Barbashin
503-451-5181 
russell.barbashin@onqfinancial.com


Uli Pahulehua
360-386-1591 
uli.pahulehua@onqfinancial.com


Vlad Gabor
503-380-1636 
vlad.gabor@onqfiancial.com